Staff

All Staffws

___________________________________________

 

Sally Auger, Founder (retired)

Peta Wakan Tipi & Dream of Wild Health

Diane Wilson: Executive Director (retired)

___________________________________________

IMG_4335

Neely Snyder, Executive Director

Neely@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 115)

 

Ernie Whiteman

Ernie Whiteman: Cultural Director

IMG_0403

Hope Flanagan - Community Outreach and Cultural Teacher

Hope@dreamofwildhealth.org

korbin

Korbin Lyn Paul, Farm Manager

Korbin@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 109)

 

jessika

Jessika Greendeer, Seed Farmer

Jessika@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 103)

 

IMG_0343

Tyra Payer, Communications and Evaluations Specialist

AmeriCorps VISTA

Tyra@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 113)

 

Phoebe

Phoebe Young: Community Programs Coordinator

Phoebe@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 107)