Staff

___________________________________________

IMG_0709

Neely Snyder

Executive Director

St. Croix Ojibwe

Neely@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 115)

 

IMG_0403

Hope Flanagan

Community Outreach and Cultural Teacher

Seneca

Hope@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

bryan

Bryan Henry

Office Administrator

Diné

Bryan@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)-874-4200 (ext. 116)

 

Photo Credit: Matika Wilbur

Jessika Greendeer

Seed Keeper and Farm Manager

Ho-Chunk Nation

Jessika@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 103)

 

Untitled design (2)

Matthew McDonald

Youth & Community Programs Coordinator

Matthew@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Monk-Bio-Photo

Ashley Monk

Distribution and Operations Supervisor

Ashley@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Alanna Norris

Nutrition Program Coordinator

Red Lake Ojibwe

Alanna@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 117)

 

Tyra Payer

Communications Coordinator

Turtle Mountain Ojibwe

Tyra@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 113)

 

Kateri Tuttle

Program Coordinator

Santee / Sisseton-Wahpeton Dakota

Kateri@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 118)

 

Seasonal Team

IMG_2568 (2)

Zoe Fess

Seed Intern

Ho-Chunk Nation

Felicia headshot 1 (1) (2)

Felicia Galvan

Seed Intern

White Earth Ojibwe

 

IMG_2563 (1)

Jason Montgomery-Reiss

Market Team Leader

 

IMG_2624 (1)

Leidy Rogers

Farmer

 

IMG_2623 (1)

Courtney Shehan

Market Team Coordinator

Cherokee Nation

 

IMG_2571 (2)

Kaylanah Shendo

Seed Intern

Pueblo of Jemez

 

Screenshot_20200603-091411_Instagram (1)

August Yellow Bird

Farmer

Sahnish (Arikara)

 

phoebe1

Phoebe Young

Youth Program Coordinator

Saginaw Chippewa Descendant