Staff

All Staffws

___________________________________________

 

Sally Auger, Founder (retired)

Peta Wakan Tipi & Dream of Wild Health

Diane Wilson: Executive Director (retired)

diane@dreamofwildhealth.org

___________________________________________

Neely Snyder, Executive Director

Neely@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 104)

 

Ernie Whiteman

Ernie Whiteman: Cultural Director

IMG_0403

Hope Flanagan - Culture Educator & Grants Manager

hope@dreamofwildhealth.org

Jenny

Jenny Krocak, Nutrition & Evaluations Supervisor

jenny@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 106)

 

Korbin Lyn Paul, Farm Manager

Korbin@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 109)

 

Jessika Greendeer, Seed Farmer

jessika@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 103)

 

tanya

Tanya LaFromboise, Office Administrator

tanya@dreamofwildhealth.org

IMG_0343

Tyra Payer, Communications and Evaluations Specialist

Americorps VISTA

tyra@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 113)

 

Phoebe

Phoebe Young: Community Programs Coordinator

phoebe@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 107)