Staff

diane wilson

Diane Wilson, Executive Co-Director

diane@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 104)

 

Joy persall

Joy Persall, Executive Co-Director

joy@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 105)

estella lapointe

 Estella LaPointe, Community Programs Manager

estella@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 102)

 

jenny krocak

Jenny Krocak, Nutrition Programs Coordinator

jenny@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 106)

 

heather drake

Heather Drake, Farm Manager

heather@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 109)

 

christina elias

Christina Elias, Assitant Farm Manager

christina@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 108)

 

Ernie Whiteman

Ernie Whiteman - Cultural Director

hope

Hope Flanagan - Wild Foods Educator

Maddie hyde

Madeline Hyde, Communications and Evaluations Specialist

Americorps VISTA

maddie@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 113)

 

Michelle Greene, Bookkeeper

michelle@dreamofwildhealth.org

___________________________________________

 

Sally Auger, Founder (retired)

Peta Wakan Tipi & Dream of Wild Health