Staff

IMG_3590

Neely Snyder

Executive Director

St. Croix Ojibwe

Neely@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 115)

 

IMG_0403

Hope Flanagan

Community Outreach and Cultural Teacher

Seneca

Hope@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

bryan

Bryan Henry

Operations Manager

Diné

Bryan@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)-874-4200 (ext. 116)

 

Jill Headshot (1)

Jill Greendeer

Program Manager

Ho-Chunk/Potawotomi/Kaw

Jill@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Kateri Tuttle

 Indigenous Food Network Specialist

Santee / Sisseton-Wahpeton Dakota

Kateri@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 118)

 

Jason

Jason Montgomery-Riess

Farm Director

Jason@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

AB

Anthony Barela

Community Engagement Coordinator

Guadalupe Pueblo, Yoeme Nation, Mackinac Ojibwe

Anthony@dreamofwildhealth.org

Emily Kunze

Youth Program Coordinator

Ojibwe

Emily@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 107)

 

 

IMG_4600

Josh Phenow

Youth Program Coordinator

Joshp@dreamofwildhealth.org

Vanessa Casillas headshot (1)

Vanessa Casillas

Indigenous Foods Chef and Educator

Ho-Chunk

Vanessa@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

 

IMG_3682

Madeline Miigwan Johnson

Communications Coordinator

Bois Forte Ojibwe

Madeline@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

PXL_20230830_123123083

Shamira Caddo

Land Stewardship Lead

White Mountain Apache

Shamira@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Screenshot_20200603-091411_Instagram (1)

August Yellow Bird

Production Team Supervisor

Sahnish (Arikara)

August@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

20180618_094233_1533009990006 (1)

Leidy Rogers

Farm Program Coordinator

Leidy@dreamofwildhealth.org

IMG_3647

Salvador Valli

Farm Production Co-Lead & Youth Intern Coordinator

Sal@dreamofwildhealth.org

D8D910E2-59D6-48E7-8A87-7FDD6EDAFB12

AnaMaria Arabanos

Farm Production Team Co-Lead

Anamaria@dreamofwildhealth.org

rivianna headshot (Instagram Post (Square))

Rivianna Zeller

Distributions Supervisor

Anishinaabe

Rivianna@dreamofwildhealth.org