Staff

___________________________________________

IMG_0709

Neely Snyder

Executive Director

St. Croix Ojibwe

Neely@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 115)

 

IMG_0403

Hope Flanagan

Community Outreach and Cultural Teacher

Seneca

Hope@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

bryan

Bryan Henry

Operations Manager

Diné

Bryan@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)-874-4200 (ext. 116)

 

Photo Credit: Matika Wilbur

Jessika Greendeer

Farm Director

Ho-Chunk Nation

Jessika@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 103)

 

Untitled design (2)

Matthew McDonald

Youth & Community Programs Coordinator

Matthew@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Monk-Bio-Photo

Ashley Monk

Farm Distribution Manager

Ashley@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Alanna Norris

Nutrition Program Coordinator

Red Lake Ojibwe

Alanna@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 117)

 

Joe Vital

Communications Coordinator

Red Lake Ojibwe

 

Kateri Tuttle

Program Coordinator

Santee / Sisseton-Wahpeton Dakota

Kateri@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 118)

 

IMG_2563 (1)

Jason Montgomery-Riess

Production Manager

Screenshot_20200603-091411_Instagram (1)

August Yellow Bird

Production Team Leader

Sahnish (Arikara)

phoebe1

Phoebe Young

Youth Program Coordinator

Saginaw Chippewa Descendant