Staff

IMG_0709

Neely Snyder

Executive Director

St. Croix Ojibwe

Neely@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 115)

 

IMG_0403

Hope Flanagan

Community Outreach and Cultural Teacher

Seneca

Hope@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

bryan

Bryan Henry

Operations Manager

Diné

Bryan@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)-874-4200 (ext. 116)

 

Photo Credit: Matika Wilbur

Jessika Greendeer

Farm Director

Ho-Chunk Nation

Jessika@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 103)

 

Untitled design (2)

Matthew McDonald

Youth & Community Programs Coordinator

Matthew@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Kateri Tuttle

Program Coordinator

Santee / Sisseton-Wahpeton Dakota

Kateri@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 118)

 

Alanna Norris

Nutrition Program Coordinator

Red Lake Ojibwe

Alanna@dreamofwildhealth.org

(612)874-4200 (ext. 117)

 

Jason

Jason Montgomery-Riess

Production Manager

Screenshot_20200603-091411_Instagram (1)

August Yellow Bird

Production Team Leader

Sahnish (Arikara)

phoebe1

Phoebe Young

Youth Program Coordinator

Saginaw Chippewa Descendant

 

 

D8D910E2-59D6-48E7-8A87-7FDD6EDAFB12

AnaMaria Arabanos

Farmer and Nutrition Associate

20180618_094233_1533009990006 (1)

Leidy Rogers

Farmer and Farm Program Development Associate

A546EF4F-24E7-443C-943E-910215C76361 (1)

Salvador Valli

Farmer and Communications Coordinator

AB

Anthony Barela

Community Engagement Manager

Guadalupe Pueblo, Yoeme Nation, Mackinac Ojibwe

Rivianna

Rivianna Zeller

Farmer & Distribution Coordinator

Bad River Band of Ojibwe