Diane Wilson, Executive Co-Director

diane@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Joy Persall, Executive Co-Director

joy@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Estella LaPointe, Community Programs Manager

estella@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Jenny Krocak, Nutrition Programs Coordinator

jenny@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Heather Drake, Farm Manager

heather@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Madeline Hyde, Communications and Evaluations Specialist

Americorps VISTA

maddie@dreamofwildhealth.org

 

Michelle Greene, Bookkeeper

michelle@dreamofwildhealth.org

Sally Auger

Founder, Peta Wakan Tipi